I require aid

Discuss tips, tricks, and the creative process of music creation. Post HELP threads here

I require aid

Postby FadedSilhouette » 14 Dec 2012 18:03

Ok so I feel like a complete noob here but can someone tell me how to use Z3ta+2 in FL Studio 10? For some reason I can only get it to work as a standalone when I want it in FL Studio. PLease help.
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/FadedSilh0uette/feed?filter=2
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/faded-silhouette

DAW: FL STudio 10
VST's: Toxic Biohazard, Sytrus, Z3ta+2
Hardware: ASUS Laptop, mouse, Blue Snowball

I has all dem tasty hardwares.
FadedSilhouette

Re: I require aid

Postby Lavender_Harmony » 14 Dec 2012 18:09

I found this in five seconds.

Failing that get in touch with either Image Line or Cakewalk and see what they say. I'd try Cakewalk support first.
Lavender_Harmony

Primary: Not yet specified.
Cutie Mark: Blank flank

Re: I require aid

Postby itroitnyah » 14 Dec 2012 19:04