(Calamus Dash Remix) Ponies at the Rave (Facade)

Let's hear what you've got, Brony. Feedback is encouraged. Please embed EQBeats, Youtube or Soundcloud.

(Calamus Dash Remix) Ponies at the Rave (Facade)

Postby Calamus_Dash » 02 Nov 2011 16:04

I kept being forced to postpone doing this remix until Sunday, when I sat down, scrapped what I had, and started over. Finally finished it Tuesday and then spent a good 2 hours today trying to pick what text to use for the video :D

Lemme know what you think, I strongly encourage response of any kind. If you think it's good, tell me! If you think it sucks, tell me IN ALL CAPS!
Seriously though, anything would be appreciated. I would rather you post comments on youtube, because then I'll get an email, but if you aren't signed in or something posting stuff here is cool too.
how did this get here
i am not good with computer

http://www.youtube.com/user/calamusdash
Calamus_Dash

Re: (Calamus Dash Remix) Ponies at the Rave (Facade)

Postby bartekko » 02 Nov 2011 16:15

I like the melodic organ thingy, A LOT.
A lil bit too repetitive for my tastes, but overall, not bad.

This fandom doesn't make bad music
[00:27:11] <@z0r8> you are voiced, now shut up
bartekko

Postby Facade » 02 Nov 2011 20:49

nice loving all the sounds ^.^
https://facadeofages.bandcamp.com/album ... o-the-dark
Spoiler Quotes:
DerpyGrooves wrote:The secret to a good song has everything to do with the relationship of the verse and the chorus to one another

ONEHOODASSPONY wrote:Image
Facade

Primary: Fl11 + Lsdj
Cutie Mark: None

Postby Lethaargic » 03 Nov 2011 15:33

That gritty sound that comes in at 1:36 is pretty sick
art is the quintessential embodiment of telepathy, it is how we show each other the inside of our minds

Previously Spacepsy

SoundCloud
Lethaargic

Postby Likonan » 05 Nov 2011 08:29

You're making me boogie my legs around continuously with your remix. :D :D